Back to All Events

Berkeley Symphony Chamber Players

  • Piedmont Center for the Arts 801 Magnolia Avenue Piedmont, CA, 94611 (map)

A recital of chamber gems performed by members of the Berkeley Symphony. Program will include the piano quartet in g minor K.478 by W.A. Mozart and the piano quintet in g minor Op. 57 by Dmitri Shostakovich.

Earlier Event: November 11
Anita Felix, violin
Later Event: November 17
Jenny Crane, cello