Back to All Events

Berkeley Symphony Orchestra Chamber Players

  • Piedmont Center for the Arts 801 Magnolia Avenue Piedmont, CA, 94611 (map)

Chamber music featuring players from the Berkeley Symphony Orchestra. The program includes Oracion del Torero by Joaquin Turina, Navarra for two violins and piano by Pablo de Sarasate, the cello sonata by Claude Debussy, and the piano quintet in f minor by Cesar Franck.

Earlier Event: November 9
Elizabeth Prior, viola
Later Event: November 20
Linda Wang, violin